Zákaznická zóna Czech Deutsch Angličtina

Kontakt

Kontakt
Jednatel firmy

Štefan Nejeschleba stefan@agencytransport.cz +420 602 404 627



Obchodní úsek

Vladislav Řeháček vladislav@agencytransport.cz +420 724 091 165



Vnitrostátní přepravy

Michal Straka michal@agencytransport.cz +420 602 190 565



Mezinárodní přepravy

Bc. Pavlína Kadlecová pavlina@agencytransport.cz +420 725 525 919
Olina Andrlová olina@agencytransport.cz +420 607 074 415
Jan Šindelář honza@agencytransport.cz +420 724 239 232
Martin Hrkota martin@agencytransport.cz +420 601 121 765



Ekonomický úsek

Ladislava Tlustá vladka@agencytransport.cz +420 602 190 713
Ing Helena Vencálková helena@agencytransport.cz +420 602 190 713
Lada Flejberková lada@agencytransport.cz +420 485 151 444
Ing. Katarína Labovská katarina@agencytransport.cz +420 602 447 607
Zuzana Tolarová, DiS zuzanat@agencytransport.cz +420 725 996 970



Platby došlých faktur


Petra Nejeschlebová
petra@agencytransport.cz

Korespondenční adresa:

AGENCY TRANSPORT s.r.o.
Družstevní ulice 63
Chrastava
463 31

Fakturační adresa:

AGENCY TRANSPORT s.r.o.
Hanychovská 557/12a
Liberec 3
460 10

tel: +420 486 142 172
tel: +420 485 151 444

fax: +420 486 136 040
fax: +420 485 151 444

IČO: 27271854
DIČ: CZ27271854
 
www.agencytransport.cz
info@agencytransport.cz

GPS:

50°45'31.680"N, 15°2'34.411"E


Kudy k nám
Dále můžete pokračovat: