landscape-74572_1920.jpg

KONTAKTY

agency_logo_pruhledne.png

 

 

 

 

 

Jednatel firmy
 

Štefan Nejeschleba                             stefan@agencytransport.cz         +420 602 404 627


 

Mezinárodní a vnitrostátní přepravy
 

Bc. Pavlína Kadlecová                      pavlina@agencytransport.cz      +420 725 525 919

Lucie Lahodná                                   lucie@agencytransport.cz           +420 725 525 919     

Olina Andrlová                                   olina@agencytransport.cz          +420 607 074 415

Jan Šindelář                                       honza@agencytransport.cz        +420 724 239 232

Ing. Katarína Labovská                     katarina@agencytransport.cz     +420 602 447 607

Michal Straka                                     michal@agencytransport.cz       +420 602 190 565

Ekonomický a obchodní úsek
 

Ing. Helena Vencálková                  helena@agencytransport.cz        +420 602 190 713

Ladislava Tlustá                              vladka@agencytransport.cz        +420 602 190 713

Pavla Effenbergerová                     pavla@agencytransport.cz           +420 702 163 135     

Veronika Šindelářová                    veronika@agencytransport.cz       +420 601 327 733